Each of our totally committed employees is available for you – we are happy to hear all your questions and requests.

Management

Hemm
Hemm

Dr. Martin Hemm

Director

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-145
E: m.hemm@hermannundhensel.de

Field Service

Alexander Stellberg

Alexander Stellberg

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-146
E: a.stellberg@hermannundhensel.de

Ronald Kölbl

Ronald Kölbl

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-144
E: r.koelbl@hermannundhensel.de

Carsten Schüller

Carsten Schüller

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-148
E: c.schueller@hermannundhensel.de

Machine insurances

Jutta Nusch

Jutta Nusch

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-134
E: j.nusch@hermannundhensel.de

Claudia Wiesen

Claudia Wiesen

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-137
E: c.wiesen@hermannundhensel.de

Nadine Weisbarth

Account manager

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-125
E: n.weisbarth@hermannundhensel.de

Vehicle insurances

Veronica König

Veronica König

Insurance clerk / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-126
E: v.koenig@hermannundhensel.de

Vanessa Zeising

Vanessa Reichhardt

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-138
E: v.reichhardt@hermannundhensel.de

Tanja Nowak

Tanja Nowak

Insurance specialist IHK

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-149
E: t.nowak@hermannundhensel.de

Commercial and private insurances

Thomas Krisch
Thomas Krisch

Thomas Krisch

Insurance specialist BWV

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-147
E: t.krisch@hermannundhensel.de

Lukas Benjamin Winkler
Lukas Benjamin Winkler

Lukas Benjamin Winkler

Specialist for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-150
E: l.winkler@hermannundhensel.de

Personal insurances

Christoph Grote
Christoph Grote

Christoph Grote

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-153
E: c.grote@global-gruppe.com

Accounting

Kathrin Strauß
Kathrin Strauß

Kathrin Strauß

Certified Business Management graduate

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-115
E: k.strauss@hermannundhensel.de