Each of our totally committed employees is available for you – we are happy to hear all your questions and requests.

Management

Team Martin
Team Martin

Dr. Martin Hemm

Managing Partner

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-145
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-445
E: m.hemm@hu-gruppe.de

Team Andreas
Team Andreas

Andreas Ullrich

Managing Partner

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-131
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-431
E: a.ullrich@hu-gruppe.de

Field Service

Team Ronald

Ronald Kölbl

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-144
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-444
E: r.koelbl@hu-gruppe.de

Team Alexander

Alexander Stellberg

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-146
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-446
E: a.stellberg@hu-gruppe.de

Team Madita

Madita Berndt

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-147
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-447
E: m.berndt@hu-gruppe.de

Machine insurance incl. damage processing

Team Jutta

Jutta Nusch

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-134
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-434
E: j.nusch@hu-gruppe.de

Team Claudia

Claudia Wiesen

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-137
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-437
E: c.wiesen@hu-gruppe.de

Team Vanessa

Vanessa Zeising

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-138
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-438
E: v.zeising@hu-gruppe.de

Vehicle insurances incl. damage processing

Team Veronica
Team Veronica

Veronica König

Authorised signatory / HR Manager

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-126
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-426
E: v.koenig@hu-gruppe.de

Team Chrissi
Team Chrissi

Christian Schwerdter

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-124
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-424
E: c.schwerdter@hu-gruppe.de

Commercial and private insurances incl. damage processing

Team Thomas

Thomas Grote

Techn. underwriter (DVA) / Certified insurance agent (IHK)

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-122
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-422
E: t.grote@hu-gruppe.de

Team Alexander

Alexander Grützenbach

Certified insurance agent (IHK) / Authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-133
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-433
E: a.gruetzenbach@hu-gruppe.de

Team Robin

Robin Betz

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-135
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-435
E: r.betz@hu-gruppe.de

Team Miriam

Miriam Schneider

Business administrator for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-132
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-432
E: m.schneider@hu-gruppe.de

Team Fabian

Fabian Ziehsow

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-123
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-423
E: f.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Team Sabine

Sabine Jung

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-121
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-421
E: s.jung@hu-gruppe.de

Personal insurances incl. damage processing

Team Christoph
Team Christoph

Christoph Grote

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-153
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-453
E: c.grote@hu-gruppe.de

System administration and office organisation

Team Patrick
Team Patrick

Patrick Hartmann

IT

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-114
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-414
E: p.hartmann@hu-gruppe.de

Accounting

Team Birgit

Birgit Ziehsow

Insurance specialist / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-136
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-436
E: b.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Team Kathrin

Kathrin Strauß

Certified Business Management graduate

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-115
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-415
E: k.strauss@hu-gruppe.de

Team Nadine

Nadine Czerwonsky

Clerk for insurance and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-111
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-411
E: n.czerwonsky@hu-gruppe.de

General Customer Support

Team Monika
Team Monika

Monika Glock

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-117
F: +49 (0) 2241 14777-420
E: m.glock@hu-gruppe.de