Each of our totally committed employees is available for you – we are happy to hear all your questions and requests.

Management

Team Martin
Team Martin

Dr. Martin Hemm

Director

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-145
E: m.hemm@hermannundhensel.de

Field Service

Alexander Stellberg

Alexander Stellberg

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-146
E: a.stellberg@hermannundhensel.de

Ronald Kölbl

Ronald Kölbl

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-144
E: r.koelbl@hermannundhensel.de

Carsten Schüller

Carsten Schüller

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-148
E: c.schueller@hermannundhensel.de

Machine insurances

Jutta Nusch

Jutta Nusch

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-134
E: j.nusch@hermannundhensel.de

Claudia Wiesen

Claudia Wiesen

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-137
E: c.wiesen@hermannundhensel.de

Nadine Weisbarth

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-125
E: n.weisbarth@hermannundhensel.de

Vehicle insurances

Veronica König
Veronica König

Veronica König

Insurance clerk / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-126
E: v.koenig@hermannundhensel.de

Vanessa Zeising
Vanessa Zeising

Vanessa Zeising

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-138
E: v.zeising@hermannundhensel.de

Commercial and private insurances

Thomas Krisch

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-147
E: t.krisch@hermannundhensel.de

Personal insurances

Christoph Grote
Christoph Grote

Christoph Grote

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-153
E: c.grote@hu-gruppe.de

System administration

Accounting

Birgit Ziehsow

Birgit Ziehsow

Insurance specialist / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-136
E: b.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Kathrin Strauß

Kathrin Strauß

Certified Business Management graduate

P: +49 (0) 2205 73844-115
E: k.strauss@hermannundhensel.de

Nadine Czerwonsky

Nadine Czerwonsky

Clerk for insurance and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-111
E: n.czerwonsky@hu-gruppe.de