Each of our totally committed employees is available for you – we are happy to hear all your questions and requests.

Management

Team Martin
Team Martin

Dr. Martin Hemm

Director

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-145
E: m.hemm@hu-gruppe.de

Field Service

Alexander Stellberg

Alexander Stellberg

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-146
E: a.stellberg@hu-gruppe.de

Ronald Kölbl

Ronald Kölbl

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-144
E: r.koelbl@hu-gruppe.de

Carsten Schüller

Carsten Schüller

Forestry Management / Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-148
E: c.schueller@hu-gruppe.de

Machine insurances

Jutta Nusch
Jutta Nusch

Jutta Nusch

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-134
E: j.nusch@hu-gruppe.de

Claudia Wiesen
Claudia Wiesen

Claudia Wiesen

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-137
E: c.wiesen@hu-gruppe.de

Vehicle insurances

Veronica König
Veronica König

Veronica König

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-126
E: v.koenig@hu-gruppe.de

Vanessa Zeising
Vanessa Zeising

Vanessa Zeising

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-138
E: v.zeising@hu-gruppe.de

Commercial and private insurances

Fabian Ziehsow

Fabian Ziehsow

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-123
E: f.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Alexander Grützenbach

Alexander Grützenbach

Certified insurance agent (IHK) / Authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-133
E: a.gruetzenbach@hu-gruppe.de

Robin Betz

Robin Betz

Clerk for insurances and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-135
E: r.betz@hu-gruppe.de

Thomas Grote

Thomas Grote

Techn. underwriter (DVA) / Certified insurance agent (IHK)

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-122
E: t.grote@hu-gruppe.de

Sabine Jung

Sabine Jung

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-121
E: s.jung@hu-gruppe.de

Claudia Kube

Claudia Kube

Business administrator for insurances and finances (IHK)

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-139
E: c.kube@hu-gruppe.de

Personal insurances

Christoph Grote
Christoph Grote

Christoph Grote

Insurance specialist

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-153
E: c.grote@hu-gruppe.de

System administration

Accounting

Birgit Ziehsow

Birgit Ziehsow

Insurance specialist / authorised signatory

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-136
E: b.ziehsow@hu-gruppe.de

Kathrin Strauß

Kathrin Strauß

Certified Business Management graduate

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-115
E: k.strauss@hu-gruppe.de

Nadine Czerwonsky

Nadine Czerwonsky

Clerk for insurance and finances

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-111
E: n.czerwonsky@hu-gruppe.de

General Customer Support

Monika Glock
Monika Glock

Monika Glock

Insurance clerk

P: +49 (0) 2241 14777-117
E: m.glock@hu-gruppe.de